Displaying Salon 2000 and Green Gallery Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

bearing in mind that no stylist is a mind reader, i have never had better cuts. when i don't know what "look" i want, sue always has great suggestions. best part, styling lasts after washing!

(Cynthia H., 246 days ago)

Thanks to Kathryn for a wonderful styling. It's so relaxing to come here, and everyone is very nice and professional.

(Hillis B., 558 days ago)

Erica cut my hair for the first time this week, and I love it. I've tried a bunch of other places, but know I will stick with Salon 2000 from now on.

(Anonymous, 558 days ago)

my daughter, Daisy, just had her first cut. She's so proud of herself for being so "grown up" that she stopped people in the grocery store to show them. Thanks Sue!

(Anonymous, 558 days ago)

i love the people, the products, and, above all, the haircuts. best ever. cynthia h

(Anonymous, 558 days ago)

I have been going there for years and love my cut and color! Thanks Sue

(Anonymous, 560 days ago)

I recently moved to the area and was so delighted to have found Salon 2000! They are absolutely wonderful.

(Christina R., 564 days ago)

My daughter and I have both been going to Kathryn for the past five years and have never been disappointed. She listens and records what she does so you jk ow you will get the same results.

(Kathy F., 572 days ago)

I've had my hair cut and colored by both Sue and Erika, and they are both very good. They really pay attention to what you want here, and try very hard to make it happen if it's possible for your particular hair. And everyone's very nice, too.

(Anonymous, 583 days ago)

I have been going to the salon for 20 years- always a great experience- best scalp massage ever!!!! Mary Lou R.

(Anonymous, 591 days ago)

Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Salon 2000 and Green Gallery
 
Security Code